Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Cybersecurity Bachelor's Degree Programs in Ohio

Listings in Ohio identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Ohio is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Format: Campus
Location: Cedarville, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4-year residential · 78.5 credits
Tuition: $19,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate block tuition (12–17 credits), residential · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations
View program
Cedarville University logo

Cedarville University

Bachelor of Science in Cyber Operations

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Cedarville, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4-year residential · 128 credits
Tuition: $19,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate block tuition (12–17 credits), residential · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations · Software & Application Security
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Cedarville, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 128 credits
Tuition: $375 per credit · All students — Online undergraduate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Franklin University

B.S. Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 42-56 months · 124 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Undergraduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Security Engineering
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 124 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Undergraduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Kent, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Software & Application Security · Cryptography
View program
Kent State University logo

Kent State University

Bachelor of Science in Cybercriminology

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Kent, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Network Security
View program
Kent State University logo

Kent State University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity Engineering

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Kent, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security · Security Engineering
View program
Kent State University logo

Kent State University

BSIT in Information Technology — Cybersecurity and Forensics Concentration

Bachelor'sBSITConcentrationBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Fully online
Location: Kent, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Network Security
View program

University of Cincinnati

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Internship required
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $7,412 per semester · In-state — Incoming undergraduates 2026-2027 cohort, UC Uptown, full-time, Ohio resident (tuition guarantee) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program