Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Cybersecurity Bachelor's Degree Programs in Michigan

Listings in Michigan identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Michigan is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Owosso, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement); internship required
Duration: 3 or 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: $465 per credit · All students — Undergraduate programs, online and on-campus, in-state and out-of-state, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Owosso, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement); internship required
Duration: 4-year, 120 credit hours program · 120 credits
Tuition: $465 per credit · All students — Undergraduate programs, online and on-campus, in-state and out-of-state, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Bachelor of Science - Cyber Defense

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cyber Defense
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Network Security
View program
Eastern Michigan University logo

Eastern Michigan University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Big Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $872 per credit · International — Undergraduate, Freshman/Sophomore, International · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Michigan Technological University logo

Michigan Technological University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Houghton, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Software & Application Security · Network Security
View program

Northwood University

Bachelor of Applied Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBASDedicated degreeBachelor of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: in as few as three years (90-credit sequence)
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Northwood University

Bachelor of Business Administration in Cybersecurity Management

Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program

Northwood University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Oakland University logo

Oakland University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4 years · 128 credits
Tuition: $614 – $722.75 per credit · Undergraduate, School of Engineering and Computer Science courses (differential rate), 0001-2999 level; 3000+ courses $722.75 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Rochester Hills, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4 years · 128 credits
Tuition: $614 – $722.75 per credit · Undergraduate, School of Engineering and Computer Science courses (differential rate), 0001-2999 level; 3000+ courses $722.75 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
University of Detroit Mercy logo

University of Detroit Mercy

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Detroit, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,284 per credit · All students — 2026-27 undergraduate, Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences, per credit for 1-11 credit hours · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense
View program

Walsh College

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology - Automotive Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSITDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (not stated (transfer credit accepted))
Tuition: $633 per credit · All students — Undergraduate tuition (200-400 level courses) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Critical Infrastructure Security
View program

Walsh College

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology - Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSITDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (not stated (transfer credit accepted))
Tuition: $633 per credit · All students — Undergraduate tuition (200-400 level courses) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Western Michigan University logo

Western Michigan University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Kalamazoo, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 122 credits
Tuition: $8,226 per semester · In-state — Undergraduate resident, 55 or fewer earned credits, 12-15 credits (flat rate per semester), Fall 2026/Spring 2027 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program