Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Online Cybersecurity Degrees from Schools in Michigan

Listings in Michigan identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Michigan is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Owosso, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement); internship required
Duration: 3 or 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: $465 per credit · All students — Undergraduate programs, online and on-campus, in-state and out-of-state, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Owosso, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement); internship required
Duration: 4-year, 120 credit hours program · 120 credits
Tuition: $465 per credit · All students — Undergraduate programs, online and on-campus, in-state and out-of-state, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Bachelor of Science - Cyber Defense

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cyber Defense
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Fully online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 39 credits
Tuition: $1,148 per credit · All students — Graduate online tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as little as two years (conditional minimum; condition not stated) · 31 credits
Tuition: $1,148 per credit · All students — Graduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program
Eastern Michigan University logo

Eastern Michigan University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Ypsilanti, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: As few as 12 months (Condition not stated on the page) · 30 credits
Tuition: $600 per credit · All students — M.S. Cybersecurity (fully online students pay in-state rates)
Next deadline: January 14, 2027 · Winter 2027
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Big Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $872 per credit · International — Undergraduate, Freshman/Sophomore, International · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Big Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $1,222 per credit · International — Graduate, International · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Incident Response · Governance, Risk & Compliance
View program

Northwood University

Bachelor of Applied Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBASDedicated degreeBachelor of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: in as few as three years (90-credit sequence)
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Northwood University

Bachelor of Business Administration in Cybersecurity Management

Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program

Northwood University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
University of Detroit Mercy logo

University of Detroit Mercy

Master of Science in Cybercrime

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Fully online · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time
Location: Detroit, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: two years (full-time) (full-time enrollment) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,011 per credit · All students — 2026-27 completely online graduate programs: MS in Cybercrime · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics
View program
Format: Online
Location: Detroit, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,011 per credit · All students — 2026-27 completely online graduate programs: MS in Cybersecurity Management · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Governance, Risk & Compliance
View program
Format: Online
Location: Detroit, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Security Engineering · Critical Infrastructure Security
View program

Walsh College

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology - Automotive Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSITDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (not stated (transfer credit accepted))
Tuition: $633 per credit · All students — Undergraduate tuition (200-400 level courses) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Critical Infrastructure Security
View program

Walsh College

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology - Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSITDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (not stated (transfer credit accepted))
Tuition: $633 per credit · All students — Undergraduate tuition (200-400 level courses) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Walsh College

MSIT in Information Technology — Cybersecurity Concentration

Master'sMSITConcentrationMaster of Science in Information Technology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (not stated)
Tuition: $991 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition (500-600 level courses) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Walsh College

PhD in Technology — Cybersecurity specialization

Research doctoratePhDConcentrationDoctor of Philosophy in Technology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 2 years (not stated (transfer credit accepted))
Tuition: $1,134 per credit · All students — Doctoral tuition (700-level courses and above) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Western Michigan University logo

Western Michigan University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Kalamazoo, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 122 credits
Tuition: $8,226 per semester · In-state — Undergraduate resident, 55 or fewer earned credits, 12-15 credits (flat rate per semester), Fall 2026/Spring 2027 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Western Michigan University logo

Western Michigan University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Kalamazoo, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: generally two years · 30 credits
Tuition: $868.04 per credit · In-state — Graduate resident, Fall 2026/Spring 2027/Summer 2027 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program