Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Find Cybersecurity Degree Programs

Every program listed here is a cybersecurity bachelor's, master's or research doctorate at an institutionally accredited US school — a dedicated security degree or a formal cybersecurity concentration, campus, online or hybrid. Facts link to the official page they came from; anything we could not verify is marked as such.

554 programs · page 6 of 28

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $310 per credit · In-state — On-campus undergraduate, SD resident, per credit hour (tuition and fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CO, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cryptography
View program
Dakota State University logo

Dakota State University

Cyber Defense, MS

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 1-1.5 years full-time; 2-3 years part-time (full-time, 2-3 classes at a time) · 30 credits
Tuition: $495.70 per credit · All students — Online master's, per credit (tuition and fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CO, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense · Governance, Risk & Compliance · Incident Response
View program
Dakota State University logo

Dakota State University

Cyber Operations, MS

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Full-time students can usually complete the program in two years; must be completed within five years (full-time) · 30 credits
Tuition: $495.70 per credit · All students — Online master's, per credit (tuition and fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CO, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations
View program
Dakota State University logo

Dakota State University

Cyber Defense, Ph.D.

Research doctoratePhDDedicated degreeDoctor of Philosophy
Format: Online + campus visits
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Campus visits required
Duration: Coursework about 4 years full-time or 5 years part-time; dissertation phase about 1-2 years · 72 credits
Tuition: $548.75 per credit · All students — Online PhD, per credit (tuition and fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CO, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense · Privacy & Data Protection
View program
Dakota State University logo

Dakota State University

Cyber Operations, Ph.D.

Research doctoratePhDDedicated degreeDoctor of Philosophy
Format: Online + campus visits
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Campus visits required
Duration: Coursework 2-3 years full-time or 3-4 years part-time; dissertation phase at least 1.5 years · 61 credits
Tuition: $548.75 per credit · All students — Online PhD, per credit (tuition and fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CO, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Bachelor of Science - Cyber Defense

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cyber Defense
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Network Security
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Fully online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 39 credits
Tuition: $1,148 per credit · All students — Graduate online tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as little as two years (conditional minimum; condition not stated) · 31 credits
Tuition: $1,148 per credit · All students — Graduate in-seat tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program

DePaul University

BAPS in Computing — Security Concentration

Bachelor'sBAPSConcentrationBachelor of Arts in Professional Studies
Format: Campus
Location: Chicago, IL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 192 credits
Tuition: $541 per credit · All students — School of Continuing and Professional Studies, Computing (BAPS), per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security · Security Engineering
View program

DePaul University

Cybersecurity (BS)

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Chicago, IL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 192 credits
Tuition: $878 per credit · All students — Undergraduate part-time (1-11 credit hours), Jarvis College of Computing and Digital Media, per hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance · Network Security · Security Engineering
View program

DePaul University

Cybersecurity (MS)

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Chicago, ILSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: $1,003 per credit · All students — Graduate, Jarvis College of Computing and Digital Media, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: AI & Security · Software & Application Security · Governance, Risk & Compliance · Network Security
View program

DePaul University

Network Engineering and Security (MS)

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Chicago, ILSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: $1,003 per credit · All students — Graduate, Jarvis College of Computing and Digital Media, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security
View program

DePaul University

MPA — Cybersecurity Concentration

Master'sMPAConcentrationMaster of Public Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Chicago, ILSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 52 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Philadelphia, PASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Four years (no co-op or one co-op) or five years (three co-ops) on campus; online average duration 2-4 years (on-campus full-time; online figure is an average for degree-completion students) · 185 credits
Tuition: $621 per credit · All students — Online BS in Computing & Security Technology, per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security
View program
Drexel University logo

Drexel University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Philadelphia, PASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: approximately two years full-time; 3-4 years part-time (full-time (part-time 3-4 years)) · 45 credits
Tuition: $1,400 per credit · All students — Online MS in Cybersecurity, per credit · 2026-2027
Next deadline: December 7, 2026
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Eastern Michigan University logo

Eastern Michigan University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Eastern Michigan University logo

Eastern Michigan University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Ypsilanti, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: As few as 12 months (Condition not stated on the page) · 30 credits
Tuition: $600 per credit · All students — M.S. Cybersecurity (fully online students pay in-state rates)
Next deadline: January 14, 2027 · Winter 2027
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Eastern Oregon University logo

Eastern Oregon University

Bachelor of Applied Science in Cyber Security

Bachelor'sBASDedicated degreeCredential pathwayBachelor of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: La Grande, ORSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: $338 per credit · All students — EOU Online, per credit hour · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Incident Response
View program
Eastern Oregon University logo

Eastern Oregon University

Cyber Security Major (B.S./B.A.)

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science or Bachelor of Arts
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: La Grande, ORSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: 4 years · 180 credits
Tuition: $338 per credit · All students — EOU Online, per credit hour · 2025-2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Incident Response · Cyber Defense
View program