Cybersecurity Schools and Degree Programs in Ohio
Listings in Ohio identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Ohio is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.
20 programs
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Bachelor'sBSConcentrationBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Cedarville, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4-year residential · 78.5 credits
Tuition: $19,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate block tuition (12–17 credits), residential · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations
Bachelor of Science in Cyber Operations
Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Cedarville, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4-year residential · 128 credits
Tuition: $19,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate block tuition (12–17 credits), residential · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations · Software & Application Security
BS in Information Technology Management — Cyber Management Concentration
Bachelor'sBSConcentrationBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Cedarville, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 128 credits
Tuition: $375 per credit · All students — Online undergraduate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
MA in Communication and Organizational Leadership — Social Media and Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMAConcentrationMaster of Arts
Format: Fully online
Location: Cedarville, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 33 credits
Tuition: $680 per credit · All students — MA in Communication and Organizational Leadership · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Online MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Fully online · Part-time, Full-time
Location: Cedarville, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 1- and 2-year completion options · 36 credits
Tuition: $680 per credit · All students — MBA program · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 42-56 months · 124 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Undergraduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Security Engineering
BS in Information Systems — Secure Information Systems Concentration
Bachelor'sBSConcentrationBachelor of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 124 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Undergraduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
MA in Criminal Justice — Cybersecurity Governance Concentration
Master'sMAConcentrationMaster of Arts
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 12 month completion · 32 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance
MS in Computer Science — Cybersecurity Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 20 month completion · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cryptography
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 16 month completion · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cryptography · Network Security · Governance, Risk & Compliance
MS in Data Analytics — Cybersecurity Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 19 month completion · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
MS in Information Systems — Cybersecurity Risk & Governance Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 16 month completion · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance
MS in Information Technology — Cybersecurity Engineering Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 16 month completion · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Security Engineering
MS in Information Technology — Cybersecurity Governance Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 16 month completion · 36 credits
Tuition: $690 per credit · All students — Graduate standard tuition · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance
BS in Computer Science — Cybersecurity Concentration
Bachelor'sBSConcentrationBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Kent, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Software & Application Security · Cryptography
Bachelor of Science in Cybercriminology
Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Kent, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Network Security
Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity Engineering
Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Kent, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security · Security Engineering
BSIT in Information Technology — Cybersecurity and Forensics Concentration
Bachelor'sBSITConcentrationBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Fully online
Location: Kent, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Network Security
MS in Computer Science — Computer Security Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Kent, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 32 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security
Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity
Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Internship required
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $7,412 per semester · In-state — Incoming undergraduates 2026-2027 cohort, UC Uptown, full-time, Ohio resident (tuition guarantee) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped