Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Cybersecurity Bachelor's Degrees

Bachelor's degrees in cybersecurity and closely related security fields (BS, BA, BAS and others), plus formal cybersecurity concentrations inside computer science or IT bachelor's degrees. Some admit first-year students; others are completion programs that require prior college credit or an associate degree.

249 programs · page 2 of 13

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Format: Campus
Location: Boise, ID
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 121 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security
View program
Format: Fully online · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $395 per credit · All students — Online program courses, per credit · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations
View program

Capella University

BS in Information Technology — Information Assurance and Cybersecurity Concentration

Bachelor'sBSConcentrationBachelor of Science in Information Technology
Format: Online
Location: Minneapolis, MNSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 180 credits
Tuition: $350 per credit · All students — GuidedPath, per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program

Capitol Technology University

Bachelor of Science (BS) in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Laurel, MDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $875 per credit · All students — Part-time undergraduate (on-campus, online, or independent study) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: $69,702 per academic year · All students — Undergraduate tuition, first-years entering Fall 2026 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CO, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cryptography
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Cedarville, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4-year residential · 78.5 credits
Tuition: $19,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate block tuition (12–17 credits), residential · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations
View program
Cedarville University logo

Cedarville University

Bachelor of Science in Cyber Operations

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Cedarville, OH
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4-year residential · 128 credits
Tuition: $19,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate block tuition (12–17 credits), residential · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program · School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations · Software & Application Security
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Cedarville, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 128 credits
Tuition: $375 per credit · All students — Online undergraduate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Online
Location: Burlington, VTSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 3 years, 6 months estimated time to completion with 2 courses per term (2 courses per term) · 120 credits
Tuition: $342 per credit · All students — Online undergraduate tuition, Fall '26 - Summer '27 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: December 29, 2026 · Spring 2027 (term A, Jan 11)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics
View program

Champlain College

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Burlington, VTSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 3 years, 6 months estimated time to completion with 2 courses per term (2 courses per term) · 120 credits
Tuition: $342 per credit · All students — Online undergraduate tuition, Fall '26 - Summer '27 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: December 29, 2026 · Spring 2027 (term A, Jan 11)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Champlain College

Computer Networking & Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Burlington, VT
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: November 15, 2026
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security
View program

Champlain College

Digital Forensics

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Burlington, VT
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: November 15, 2026
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Incident Response
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Charleston, SCSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $515 per credit · All students — Online course, per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Charleston Southern University

Bachelor of Science (BS), Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Charleston, SC
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $17,135 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Accelerated and Regular Sessions, 12-18 hours, flat rate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Charleston Southern University

Bachelor of Technology (BT), Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBTDedicated degreeCredential pathwayBachelor of Technology
Format: Online · Hybrid
Location: Charleston, SCSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $515 per credit · All students — Online course, per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

City University of Seattle

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Science
Format: Online
Location: Seattle, WASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as little as two years, if bringing in prior transfer credits (prior transfer credits) · 180 credits
Tuition: $435 per credit · All students — School of Technology & Computing, undergraduate 100/200 level, per credit (US tuition) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Lakewood, COSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $494 per credit · All students — CAGS undergraduate, major and general education courses · Summer 2026 - Spring
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Colorado Christian University logo

Colorado Christian University

Cyber Security Bachelor's Degree, B.S.

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Lakewood, COSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $494 per credit · All students — CAGS undergraduate, major and general education courses · Summer 2026 - Spring
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Lakewood, COSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $494 per credit · All students — CAGS undergraduate, major and general education courses · Summer 2026 - Spring
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

Colorado Technical University

BS in Computer Science — Cybersecurity Engineering Concentration

Bachelor'sBSConcentrationBachelor of Science in Computer Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Colorado Springs, COSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 183 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program