Cybersecurity Master's Programs in Florida
Listings in Florida identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Florida is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.
28 programs · page 1 of 2
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Format: Fully online · Hybrid · Asynchronous
Location: St. Petersburg, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $715 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition (non nursing programs), all-inclusive rate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance
Format: Campus
Location: Melbourne, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $1,390 per credit · All students — Graduate, College of Engineering and Science, per credit · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Florida Institute of Technology
MS in Information Technology — Cybersecurity Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As few as 15 months (online, minimum pace (condition not stated)) · 33 credits
Tuition: $737.23 per credit · All students — Online MS IT – Cybersecurity, per credit hour (technology fees included)
Next deadline: December 28, 2026 · Spring 1 2027 (online)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Florida Institute of Technology
MBA — Cybersecurity Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online
Location: Melbourne, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As few as 15 months (minimum pace (condition not stated)) · 36 credits
Tuition: $837.23 per credit · All students — Online MBA in Cybersecurity, per credit hour (technology fees included)
Next deadline: December 28, 2026 · Spring 1 2027
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Florida International University
Master of Science in Cybersecurity
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Miami, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 2 years (full-time) (full-time enrollment) · 30 credits
Tuition: $455.64 per credit · In-state — Florida residents, cost per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cryptography
Florida International University
MBA in Cybersecurity Risk Management
Master'sMBADedicated degreeMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online · Synchronous (live sessions)
Location: Miami, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 16 months
Tuition: $45,725.81 entire program · In-state — Program tuition, in state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Florida International University
MS in Information Technology — Security Track
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science in Information Technology
Format: Campus
Location: Miami, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $455.64 per credit · In-state — Florida residents, cost per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
MS in Cyber Criminology — Cyber Criminology Major Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science in Computer Science
Format: Campus
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $479.32 per credit · In-state — Graduate, Main Campus, Total PCH Resident Rate · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
MS in CyberAI — CyberAI Major Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science in Computer Science
Format: Campus
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $479.32 per credit · In-state — Graduate, Main Campus, Total PCH Resident Rate · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
M.S. in Artificial Intelligence Cybersecurity
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: AI & Security
MS in Computer Science — Cyber Defense Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense · Network Security
M.S. in Cybersecurity Management
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
MS in Information Systems — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
MS in Information Technology — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Est. Time to Complete: 12 months · 30 credits
Tuition: $750 per credit · All students — Graduate, Master of Business Administration · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $785 per credit · All students — Graduate, Master Programs CARDS (Cyber Security, Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Master of Science in Cybersecurity
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 32 credits
Tuition: $789 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition, 1 to 24 credit hours · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Incident Response
MBA — Cybersecurity Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $789 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition, 1 to 24 credit hours · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
Master of Science in Cyber Security and Privacy
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Hybrid
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — In-state tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped