Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Online Cybersecurity Master's Degrees from Schools in Florida

Listings in Florida identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Florida is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Excelsior University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Fully online · Hybrid · Asynchronous
Location: St. Petersburg, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $715 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition (non nursing programs), all-inclusive rate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As few as 15 months (online, minimum pace (condition not stated)) · 33 credits
Tuition: $737.23 per credit · All students — Online MS IT – Cybersecurity, per credit hour (technology fees included)
Next deadline: December 28, 2026 · Spring 1 2027 (online)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Florida Institute of Technology logo

Florida Institute of Technology

MBA — Cybersecurity Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online
Location: Melbourne, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As few as 15 months (minimum pace (condition not stated)) · 36 credits
Tuition: $837.23 per credit · All students — Online MBA in Cybersecurity, per credit hour (technology fees included)
Next deadline: December 28, 2026 · Spring 1 2027
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Florida International University logo

Florida International University

MBA in Cybersecurity Risk Management

Master'sMBADedicated degreeMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online · Synchronous (live sessions)
Location: Miami, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 16 months
Tuition: $45,725.81 entire program · In-state — Program tuition, in state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: AI & Security
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense
View program
Nova Southeastern University logo

Nova Southeastern University

M.S. in Cyber Defense

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense · Network Security
View program
Nova Southeastern University logo

Nova Southeastern University

M.S. in Cybersecurity Management

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Saint Leo University logo

Saint Leo University

MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Est. Time to Complete: 12 months · 30 credits
Tuition: $750 per credit · All students — Graduate, Master of Business Administration · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Saint Leo University logo

Saint Leo University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $785 per credit · All students — Graduate, Master Programs CARDS (Cyber Security, Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Optional campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — In-state tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 33 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: can be completed in two years; one year with more courses per semester
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Can be completed in one year with full-time enrollment (full-time enrollment) · 30 credits
Tuition: $575 per credit · All students — Online MS in Cybercrime, Florida resident and non-resident, per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Digital Forensics
View program
University of West Florida logo

University of West Florida

MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online
Location: Pensacola, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
University of West Florida logo

University of West Florida

Cybersecurity, M.S.

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Synchronous (live sessions)
Location: Pensacola, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Estimated Program Length: 24 months (Program duration may depend on course load and availability) · 30 credits
Tuition: $425 per credit · All students — Full Online Program Tuition
Next deadline: December 4, 2026 · Spring 1 2027 (online)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Software & Application Security · Cybersecurity Management · Privacy & Data Protection
View program