Cybersecurity Management Degrees and Concentrations
Leading security programs: strategy, policy, budgeting and managing security teams. Programs appear here only when official curriculum evidence supports the specialization: a named concentration or track, or the degree's own required core — never a topic covered in one or two courses.
64 programs · page 2 of 4
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Master'sMADedicated degreeMaster of Arts
Format: Online
Location: Hamburg, NYSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 16 months (program length when completed in normal time) · 36 credits
Tuition: $830 per credit · All students — Online
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Governance, Risk & Compliance
Illinois Institute of Technology
Master of Cybersecurity (M.A.S.)
Master'sMASDedicated degreeMaster of Cybersecurity
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Chicago, ILSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12–18 months · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,925 per credit · All students — Mies (Main) Campus graduate students, per credit hour, Fall 2026 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics · Cybersecurity Management
Indiana University Bloomington
Master of Science in Cybersecurity Risk Management
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Bloomington, INSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as little as one year (three semesters of full-time enrollment), up to five years (three semesters of full-time enrollment) · 30 credits
Tuition: $11,280 per academic year · In-state — Full-time graduate, Indiana residents, tuition and mandatory fees (11 credits per semester) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
MBA — Cybersecurity Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Fully online
Location: Siloam Springs, ARSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Students typically graduate within 2 years · 36 credits
Tuition: $650 per credit · All students — MBA (all concentrations), 2026-27 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Format: Campus · Online · Full-time
Location: Huntington, WVSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: typical two-year plan for a full-time student (9 credit hours a semester) (full-time, 9 credit hours per semester) · 30 credits
Tuition: $615.50 per credit · In-state — Graduate, WV residents, CECS (campus table; tuition + university fees + college fee) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Defense · Digital Forensics · Cybersecurity Management · Critical Infrastructure Security
Master of Science in Cybersecurity Management
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Murray, KYSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as few as 12-18 months (accelerated seven-week terms) · 30 credits
Tuition: $618.25 per credit · All students — Graduate, Cybersecurity Management (resident, non-resident and online rate), per hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: January 5, 2027 · Spring 2027 (Spring 1, starts January 12, 2027)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Governance, Risk & Compliance
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: San Diego, CASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: many students finish in about 24 months with a typical full-time or steady course load (typical full-time or steady course load) · 39 credits
Tuition: $644 per credit · All students — Base per credit/unit rate
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Cyber Operations · Digital Forensics · Incident Response · Cloud Security
MS in Technology Management — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Fully online · Asynchronous
Location: San Diego, CASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $780 per credit · All students — Base per credit/unit rate (Master of Science in Technology Management)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Master of Science in Cybersecurity Risk and Strategy
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Online + campus visits · Hybrid
Location: New York, NYSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Campus visits required
Duration: 12 months (one year), lockstep cohort · 30 credits
Tuition: $96,732 entire program · All students — Class of 2028 program fee (includes tuition, registration/service fees, course materials and official events; excludes hotel and travel) · 2027-2028
Next deadline: November 10, 2026 · May 2027
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-CONSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
Bachelor of Business Administration in Cybersecurity Management
Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Midland, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — Northwood Online, face-to-face/online course · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity Management
Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,350 per credit · All students — 2026-27 COA, all traditional undergraduate programs (without scholarships/program discounts) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
M.S. in Cybersecurity Management
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
MS in Information Systems — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
MS in Information Technology — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMSConcentrationMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Ph.D. in Cybersecurity Management
Research doctoratePhDDedicated degreeDoctor of Philosophy
Format: Hybrid
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: All requirements within six years of the initial term; approved dissertation proposal within five years (maximum time limit) · 51 credits
Tuition: $1,442 per credit · All students — 2026-27 COA for doctoral programs, tuition without scholarships/program discounts · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Governance, Risk & Compliance
Our Lady of the Lake University
Online Master of Science in Cybersecurity Management
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Fully online · Asynchronous
Location: San Antonio, TXSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as 12 months or choose a pace that fits your schedule (accelerated pace) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,031 per credit · All students — Graduate, master's programs (part and full time) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Governance, Risk & Compliance
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: New York, NYSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: as little as 1 year full-time or 2 years part-time (online); 24 months, full-time and part-time (campus page) (online, no bridge courses required) · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,315 per credit · Online
Next deadline: January 18, 2027 · Spring 2027
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cyber Operations · Cybersecurity Management
Master's in Cybersecurity Management
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: West Lafayette, INSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 2 years average completion · 60 credits
Tuition: $420 per credit · All students — Cost per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
Format: Online
Location: Virginia Beach, VASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $695 per credit · All students — M.S. in Cybersecurity, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · AI & Security · Governance, Risk & Compliance
MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Virginia Beach, VASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 42 credits
Tuition: $695 per credit · All students — MBA online, per credit hour · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management