Skip to content
CybersecurityDegrees

Cybersecurity Schools and Degree Programs in Florida

Listings in Florida identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Florida is not automatically open to residents of every state or to international applicants.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as one year (minimum; condition not stated) · 30 credits
Tuition: $989 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition rate, applies to all students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Nova Southeastern University logo

Nova Southeastern University

Ph.D. in Cybersecurity Management

Research doctoratePhDDedicated degreeDoctor of Philosophy
Format: Hybrid
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: All requirements within six years of the initial term; approved dissertation proposal within five years (maximum time limit) · 51 credits
Tuition: $1,442 per credit · All students — 2026-27 COA for doctoral programs, tuition without scholarships/program discounts · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management · Governance, Risk & Compliance
View program
Saint Leo University logo

Saint Leo University

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Est. Time to Complete: 4 years · 120 credits
Tuition: $750 per credit · All students — University Campus undergraduate, 1-11 credit hours per semester · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Saint Leo University logo

Saint Leo University

MBA — Cybersecurity Management Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Est. Time to Complete: 12 months · 30 credits
Tuition: $750 per credit · All students — Graduate, Master of Business Administration · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Saint Leo University logo

Saint Leo University

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Saint Leo, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $785 per credit · All students — Graduate, Master Programs CARDS (Cyber Security, Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program

St Petersburg College

Cybersecurity B.A.S. Degree

Bachelor'sBASDedicated degreeCredential pathwayBachelor of Applied Science
Format: Fully online
Location: St. Petersburg, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $122.70 per credit · In-state — Upper division (3000-4999), Florida residents
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Information Assurance
View program
Format: Online · Hybrid
Location: St. Petersburg, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $122.70 per credit · In-state — Upper division (3000-4999), Florida residents
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
The University of Tampa logo

The University of Tampa

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $34,716 per academic year · All students — Undergraduate full-time tuition (12-18 credit hours), annual · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Network Security
View program
The University of Tampa logo

The University of Tampa

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 32 credits
Tuition: $789 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition, 1 to 24 credit hours · 2026-2027
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Incident Response
View program
The University of Tampa logo

The University of Tampa

MBA — Cybersecurity Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $789 per credit · All students — Graduate tuition, 1 to 24 credit hours · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CDNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Hybrid
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — In-state tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Optional campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — In-state tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: School designated CAE-CD, CAE-RNSA CAE designation of the institution, not accreditation
Specializations: Digital Forensics
View program
University of South Florida logo

University of South Florida

Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity

Bachelor'sBSCySDedicated degreeBachelor of Science
Format: Format not verified
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Format not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $210.19 per credit · In-state — Undergraduate, Florida resident (total per credit hour) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: ABET-accredited program
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $210.19 per credit · In-state — Undergraduate, Florida resident (total per credit hour) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 33 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
University of South Florida logo

University of South Florida

Master of Science in Cybersecurity

Master'sMSCySDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Tampa, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: No specialization mapped
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: can be completed in two years; one year with more courses per semester
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Governance, Risk & Compliance · Cybersecurity Management
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Can be completed in one year with full-time enrollment (full-time enrollment) · 30 credits
Tuition: $575 per credit · All students — Online MS in Cybercrime, Florida resident and non-resident, per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation and designation: No ABET or CAE record found
Specializations: Digital Forensics
View program